Thoughts

Image

I simply been too busy to be out for my walk as I have my final year exhibition on the 10th June. Still have another sculpture to do this week before I can be free to go out for my walk.  Times flies away so fast that I have finish my study for the Foundation of Arts and Designs. it has been up and down during this year and kinda of lost in the exploring and pathway stages. In another 2 weeks we have to say goodbye to all our friends in my year and each of us are going in different directions and different journey of life to seek their fortunes and goals.

Image

The flowers which I had seen during these few weeks they blossom and fade away. Life does go on and similar to nature they comes and go. Stop the depressing thoughts and looking forward to July where I have one and half months break to visit my homeland and some of the exotic part of Asia.

Image

7 thoughts on “Thoughts

Leave a Reply

